Name Phone Email
Administration 860-549-4188
Sister Maureen Faenza, CSJ, Co-Director x 202 hobread@aol.com
Sister Theresa Fonti, CSJ, Co-Director x 203 tfonti@hobread.org
Vicki McCormick, Human Resources Administrator x 205 vmccormick@hobread.org
Kitchen, 27 Chestnut Street 860-278-3561
Tom Porell, Operations Manager x 233 tporell@hobread.org
Kitchen, Sebastian Kolodziej, Chef x 235 skolodziej@hobread.org
Day Shelter, Lydia Ortiz x 231 tporell@hobread.org
Kids Cafe, Norman Rheaume x 234 nyheaume@hobread.org
Thrift Shop, Miriam Figueroa x237 tporell@hobread.org
H.O.M.E. Program 860-549-4188
Michele Prizio, Coordinator of Tutors x 205 mprizio@hobread.org
Housing Programs 860-549-4188
Sister Maureen Faenza, CSJ x 202 hobread@aol.org
Jubilee House 860-247-3030
Andy Tyskiewicz, Education Programs Coordinator x 104 atyskiewicz@hobread.org
Michelle Prizio, Coordinator of Tutors x 108 mprizio@hobread.org
Odeta Mano, Client Services Coordinator x 103 omano@hobread.org